News
retour-bureau-covid

Back to the office

Our teams are gradually returning to our premises, taking all the necessary measures to ensure the health safety of all. A solid continuity plan Personal protective equipment distributed to each employee (disposable mask and hydroalcoholic gel), sustained communication, team distribution, etc., everything is done to ensure that the return is…Read more

Business continuity planning

industry 4.0

Dear customers, dear partners, We inform you that in view of the current situation related to the spread of the virus, the Courbon Software teams have taken measures in line with national guidelines. We will no longer welcome outsiders on company premises, and will therefore favour the organization of teleworking,…Read more

+5

New Asian Countries using our Products

+30%

Provided Licences in 2019

+++

Hackathon Organizer

+1200

Scrum Post-it

Career

We recruit !

Join us

We are software editors

MES Software Provider

Software to optimize industrial performance

Courbon Software design innovating software suitable to all manufacturing processes. Our Software solutions are developed according to the requirements of each sector of activity: life science, food, speciality chemicals, manufacturing. Courbon Software accelerates the digital transformation of companies and contributes to the growth of their industrial performance

More information

Smart software for industry
Support 366

Une question concernant votre logiciel installé ?

Contactez-nous
Actualités
retour-bureau-covid

Back to the office

Nos équipes entament un retour progressif au sein de nos locaux, en prenant toutes les mesures nécessaires pour la sécurité sanitaire de tous. Un plan de continuité solide Équipements de protection individuelle distribués à chaque collaborateur (masque jetable et gel hydroalcoolique), communication soutenue, répartition des équipes etc., tout est mis…Lire la suite

Plan de continuité d’activité

Chers clients, chers partenaires, Nous vous informons que compte tenu de la situation actuelle liée à la propagation du virus, les équipe de Courbon Software ont pris des mesures en lien avec les directives nationales. Nous n’accueillons plus de personnes extérieures dans les locaux de l’entreprise, privilégions ainsi l’organisation en…Lire la suite

+5

Nouveaux Pays d'Asie utilisent nos Produits

+30%

licences vendues

+++ 6000

Minutes sur Teams par mois

+1200

Post-it Scrum

Carrière

Nous recrutons !

Rejoignez-nous

Nous éditons des logiciels MES

Éditeur logiciel MES

Logiciels MES pour optimiser la performance industrielle

Courbon Software conçoit des logiciels innovants adaptables à tous les process de production. Nos suites logicielles sont élaborées en fonction des exigences de chaque secteur d’activité : sciences de la vie, agroalimentaire, chimie des matériaux, manufacturier. Courbon Software accompagne ainsi la transformation digitale des entreprises et participe à la croissance de leur performance industrielle.

En savoir plus